Alfred E. Harrell, III – Chief Executive Officer
Jocelyn Lewis – Executive Assistant to the CEO

Development Services

Robert Harrison – Director of Development – SU Foundation
Lester Pourciau – Director of Development – College of Business
Toni Jackson – Development Coordinator – College of Business
Morgan Hilliard – Director of Development – K-12 Laboratory School
Robbin Thomas – Annual Fund Coordinator – Law Center
Tanya Freeman – Director of Development – Law Center
Channing Evans – Intern for Development Services

Donor Services

Yvonne Roberson – Database Manager
Danielle Honoré – Office Manager
Kadarius Walker – Intern for Donor Services

Financial Services

Toni Booker – Comptroller
Shirley McLendon – Accountant/Endowment Specialist

Marketing Services

Shonda Wessinger – Communications Director
Courtney Johnson – Intern for Communications

Program Services

Robert Easly – Program Director
Morekeith Phillips – Director – Honore Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement – New Orleans
Theodore Scott – Director – Williams Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement – Shreveport
Quionne Dabney – Intern for Program Services

Southern University System Foundation

Post Office Box 9562
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Phone: 225-771-3911