Nelson Mandela College of Government and Social Sciences 

The Nelson Mandela College is home to five undergraduate programs, four master’s programs, and two doctoral programs. We are striving to continue our growth by improving our academic program offerings.  We must continuously increase our students’ educational offerings and resources to achieve this goal.  To accomplish this, we need your financial support.  Your support helps to ensure we remain competitive and one of the best in the market.